You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Vegan Pizza 🍕 (Recipe) 🍕 and My Vegan Journey on Weeken Days 7-9

in #food6 years ago

Looking good and making it work! Veggie burgers seem to be one of the only options in a lot of places, but I've had some good ones in my time. I used to be a bacon cheeseburger addict as a kid. I think I ate my quota then, so it's all veggie burgers for the rest of my life. :)

Sort:  

Yes, it is disappointing. There are no vegan options, unless they are local food specializing in vegetarian and vegan food, the rest are very few options. I could order a salad and do protein substitution for more vegetables, but they would charge me the same price and it would not be fair. This hamburger that I tried really wanted to eat again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65