Who wants a 10 minute Banana-Passion Fruit Tart recipe?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

These Banana - Passion fruit tarts are so yummy, healthy, delicious and easy to make, that I wonder why haven't I made them before? 🌱😍💛

image

For the base: I blended 70 g oats with 170g dates in a food processor, and formed 4 tart crusts of the mixture. I placed them in the freezer for at least 30 minutes to harden.

For the filling: I blended some frozen bananas with a litte bit of coconut milk in the blender, filled the crusts with the banana and poured some fresh passion fruit on the top.

That's all. Isn't it easy?? 😄

Tip: keep the tarts in the freezer or fridge until you wamt to use them, and always make the banana filling fresh, right before serving.

Sort:  

These look very good. I don't always see a lot of passion fruit in stores in the US where I live. In Australia a lot of desserts incorporate them. If I can find some I'll definitely be trying your recipe.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 22:31:39
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1290.90/1600.00
Total Photos: 156
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yummy!! Well done dear!

Oh a banana tart sounds fantastic! And of course I love the simple preparation!

Hello friend, this recipe is super, I just published a delicacy of the fruit of passion!

Oh yumm! Really need to try these! Thanks for this simple and delicious recipe dear!!

Ohhh yummy, I want some pleaaase ♥ These look delicious, thanks for sharing the recipe :)

Super easy recipe! I'm sure this tart tastes amazing! 😍

Sweet baby Jebus, theses look great. So easy to make and I bet they are really tasty to boot! Nice work on these @plantbasedmiri

Those 10 minutes in the title just soaked me into your post :D Such a simple but so delicious recipe!! I absolutely love tarts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70