Vegan Rainbow Contest - Red Cabbage Taco Shells filled with colorful ingredients

in #food6 years ago

This is my entry to the #veganrainbowcontest held by @deliciousplants.

I made and posted a red cabbage taco recipe last week, and my friends loved it so much, that they asked me to do it again. I changed the ingredients a little bit and I filled the red cabbage leaves with colorful, nutrient-dense fruits and veggies again :)

20171004_164033.jpg

Recipe:

I used red cabbage as taco shells and filled them with chopped arugula, shredded carrot, sliced celery stalk, chopped green apple, pomegranate seeds and grapefruit without the skin.

It is very simple and quick :)

Sort:  

Now that really looks simple and delicious. It does not get much better than it. I will have to try it. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have an amazing day. And, thank you for the bonus prize in Lena's competition. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 22:46:05
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1302.60/1600.00
Total Photos: 158
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ohhh yum, I love the combination of fruits and veggies!!!! Thanks for sharing this easy and delicious vegan recipe with us ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99