The cutest place for shopping ever - Grocery store in Mexico

in #food7 years ago

e2afec8c-3783-4828-9021-ad25f047a21b.jpeg


I love the grocery stores in Mexico. You can not only buy amazing fruits and veggies here, but you can also buy dried herbs, dried chili and fruits, nuts, seeds and grains measured by grams. You can actually see and smell them before you buy them. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes

How delicious that all those herbs are so easy to get. We have to go to the city to buy special herbs.

I know what you mean, it's the same in Hungary... I'll take advantage of this before I move back to Hungary :D

one of my favorite things to do in mexico is go to the fruit stands and get fresh fruit with lime and tajin :P

Ohh yes, exactly!!! I love those little fruit stands, and I really like the lime on everything!!

I want this in germany too :( - We only have a normal supermarket where we can buy some small cups with spices.

Ohh yes, it's the same in Hungary... So I'll take advantage of this before I move back to Hungary :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46