Super easy and fit mango salad

in #food6 years ago

Finally, mangos are back in the grocery stores in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. 🤗😍🌱

I love adding mangos to my salad, because they make it so juicy, that I don't even need to add dressing to it.

image

This is a very simple salad, which contains only iceberg lettuce, onion, celery stalk and mangos.

Sort:  

@echowhake team swimming by with your upvotes .

Mango is a magical fruit, each dish we add mango tastes delicious! 😋

Exactly :)) And yesterday I went on a little road trip where I found it for very very cheap, so I stock up on them :D

Simple works because simple means less prep time! I used to be vegan as an experimental phase and I really do miss how energetic and clean I felt! I want to try again and will be looking forward to your posts for guidance ^_^ ps call it Jiggy with Jake! I'm new here as well and just made my first post. Perhaps you'll check it out if you have time? Followed and upvoted Cheers! :)

Dear @namstar, I'm do glad to hear that! Since I went vegan, I could never go back to eat everything again. I love this lifestyle, I'm so energetic and healthy, I love it :)) I hope my recipes will inspire you to go vegan again :)

I was wondering what salad to make for Mondat at work. Thank youuu! Follow you! Hugs

You are very welcome! I'm so glad I could give you some inspiration :)

Looks awesome, I had a Mango Margarita tonight, lol Wasn't healthy but I did enjoy it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50