You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super easy and fit mango salad

in #food6 years ago

Simple works because simple means less prep time! I used to be vegan as an experimental phase and I really do miss how energetic and clean I felt! I want to try again and will be looking forward to your posts for guidance ^_^ ps call it Jiggy with Jake! I'm new here as well and just made my first post. Perhaps you'll check it out if you have time? Followed and upvoted Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Dear @namstar, I'm do glad to hear that! Since I went vegan, I could never go back to eat everything again. I love this lifestyle, I'm so energetic and healthy, I love it :)) I hope my recipes will inspire you to go vegan again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50