You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy & Delicious Cauliflower Pizza [VEGAN RECIPE] #VeganPizzaParty 🍕

in #food6 years ago

I love this reipe!! Thank you so much for sharing, bexause cauliflower used to be my favourite ingredient for pizza crust before I went vegan, but I always needed to add egges and cheese to hold it together. Since I became vegan, I make it only out of chickpea flour, which I love, and this recipe combines my two favourite ingredients, chickpea flour and cauliflower!! That's awesome :D Thanks again!! I'll definitely make it :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words 💗 I'm happy you like my recipe. I admit, that the crust is not as stable as a normal wheat flour crust, but even if it falls apart, it tastes super yummy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44