Healthy Breakfast Inspiration 🌱❤

in #food7 years ago

2372f9f5-5763-4176-b993-635d9023cc9a.jpeg


I had a huge bowl of forest fruit smoothie for breakfast today, served with home-made granola, papaya, kiwi and passion fruit. It was so delicious and filling, as well. It's a perfect wy to nourish my body after a 10k run.

How is your Sunday going?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Looks super good! :) Lovely colors :)

Thank you very much :)

To be honest, I didn't measure anything, it was just a quick breakfast. I simply blended approx 2 cups of frozen forest fruits with a little bit of water and 1/2 banana and poured it over the granola and topped it with papaya, kiwi and passion fruit. That's all :)

Very simple, yummy

Hello friend how are you, your breakfast is sensational, nutritious, healthy, I hope you enjoy it!

I'm doing great my Dear, thank you very much :) Yes, this breakfast was perfect on a sunny Sunday morning :)
How are you doing?

Very good friend, thank you, I'm glad you're fine!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 16:07:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1279.15/1600.00
Total Photos: 154
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I was just thinking how I would like more fruit. I really admire your healthy lifestyle . I don't have this kind of discipline right now. Thanks so much for the inspiration!

Hi my brother
Teach me to use esteem better, true and useful.
In order to get more votes.
Thank you sir

That looks and sounds so good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81