You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROTH -- Why The Heck Is Everyone Drinking Bone Broth...

in #food8 years ago

I love homemade soups, especially in cold season. Nothing is more pleasing than coming home and smelling the yummy soups (except for eating it of course). After fighting a nasty bug this week, I was finally able to eat some soup. Bummer part it was only Progresso and not my own. Your post is making my mouth water just craving it. I can almost smell the broth. That is good to read about beef since I always made various kinds of chicken soup for healing remedies. Thank you for sharing this @macksby

Sort:  

Thanks @pixiehunter... Tis' the season for something nice and warm to sip on, for sure :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51