You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sesame Chicken with Pomegranate + Fried Rice

in #food7 years ago

Wow! That looks amazing!! And I love pomegranates! This is the first time seeing them in a recipe! So I'm guessing you just swallow the seeds?

Your photography is spectacular. Your lighting, depth-of-field, layout, detail and color are all perfect.

Sort:  

Wow, thanks @pippininja and yes I like the seeds but for anyone who doesn't they can be left out. It seems you know something about photography too, that's awesome.

I used to know a little about photography ;) I don't do much anymore except of places I go and my family.

When I was a kid, one of my best friends had a pomegranate tree in his yard and we would open them up and shove a bunch of seeds in our mouth, pop em open with our teeth, drink the juice and spit out the seeds! It was sooo good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06