You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Steemit loves Vietnamese street food ! How to make perfect fresh vietnamese summer rolls (also Vegan)

in #food8 years ago

Hi Lisa, Thanks for the recipe. I've made the rolls before. We call them salad rolls here in Canada. I'm moving next week from a city of a million people with probably more than 50 Vietnamese restaurants to a city of 40,000 people and 0 Vietnamese restaurants. On the weekend, I went to my favourite place for one last bowl of coconut-curry chicken soup. This weekend, I'll go to my other favourite place for a bowl of Satay Beef soup. From then on, I'll have to cook my own. So I've followed you and hope that you share more recipes. Thanks again.

Sort:  

It's rare to find a vietnamese restaurant in a small town :| I hope you enjoyed your last asian dishes in Canada ! It's time to do it on your own. Let me know how it went out. Glad you like this recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70