You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I AM VEGAN, BUT I DO EAT CHEESE ON MY PIZZA, WITH PEPPERONI!"

in #food7 years ago

This is so funny and true. I knew a girl who was vegetarian, except with pizza!! WTH?!?! Vegan pizza is the best! No need to go back to "regular" pizza :)

Sort:  

Classic! Im working on a stand up comedy routine about "vegetarian?!... why would I wanna be VEGETARIAN.?! Im not into beastiality, cows nipples or birds periods."

You almost just made me choke on my almond milk laughing. ;) Bird periods--yuck. And I agree @pinellaslisa, there are so many foods like pizza that are so much better in vegan form!

Comedy test run results = " almost just made me choke on my almond milk laughing."

SUCCESS ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32