iPhoneography ~ Filipino Foods

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I AM A PESCETARIAN




Emperor Fish in Sour Soup. We call this "Kusido" (Bicol version of "Sinigang").



I like sour soup with crushed green chili ;)



Fried Emperor Fish.



Our Staple Food - Rice



Grilled Doctorfish.







I like fried or grilled fish dip in soy sauce with tomatoes, onions, chili and squeezed native lemon (kalamansi).

How about you?

Camera: Camera+ iOS app
Mode: Normal
Location: Sorsogon City, Philippines

Sort:  

Madali makagutom ang fish hehehe

At least di sumiksik siksik sa ngipin :-D

Di naman basta may kanin (^_^)

@pinay ikaw ba nagluluto o nanay mo picture2 ka lang hehe

Haha I hate frying 😂
Sister ko nagluto lahat pero luv ko naman magluto ng sinigang basta hindi ako maglilinis ng isda 😂

Hi pinay..nice shots.. I tried some aps but not gaining good results.. You used cell phone camera? You can see my last post and give me suggestion about good quality of post..in my last post i tried to improve quality.. Dont knw how much i succeed..your food is looking delicious.. We cooked fish in pieces neva as a whole.. But its looking nice

I use my iPhone and PAID Camera+ here :)

On android, I like CameraMX app it has flashlight so you can use it even in the dark and edit (collage) with PhotoGrid app. I like HD Ultra Camera Plus and its editor too for capturing animals. :)

Ok thanx.. God bless you..i II try these two this time..

nagutom ako dahil sa post na to sis! hahaha!

Kain tayo leftovers, almusal ko mga tira tira sa gabi (^_^)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 13:42:19
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 837.95/1600.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 264
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61