You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🎂GLUTEN AND SUGAR FREE MINI CHOCOLATE BUNDT CAKES 🎂

in #food7 years ago

Who would of thought ??? ... Kidney beans.. This is a first to see Kidney beans in chocolate cake, for me anyway. But, what a great idea. and even better if it works. I love these cooking hacks. I've seen a lot of the internet, this one takes the cake..lol Great post.. I can't wait to try this one!!.
Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks so much! You would never know that the main ingredient is beans when you taste the cake!

I was telling my sister about your recipe and the beans.. Because she loves to bake.. She was also surprised that you used Kidney beans.. I made her guess the ingredient.. of course she failed. lol
I am hoping to try this very soon...

Oh cool! Let me know how it goes 💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72