You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peach Banana Oatmeal in a Jar 🍑🍌🥣 [Peaches for Health] GOOOO Peachessss!

in #food5 years ago

I knew this post would be awesome haha :)) My pleasure to support it!

I also love peaches and I cannot wait to eat them right from the tree in our garden when I get back home to the Czech Republic from Mexico ;) Hopefully, I will be there in time for cherries too :) Greetings to Romania!

Sort:  

Ohh thank you. Very kind of you :) and thanks for the support too. As you can see, I'm in need of some support here 🤣 😋
And btw, Mexico ha? I have this image in my head: you, eating a burrito at some outdoor terrace with mariachi singing right next to you, with their big black hats!!
Or.... maybe you're at rhe beach chilling like a boss! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome and you are right, your posts deserve more support :) I think I will stop by even if you don´t get nominated to my challenge haha :)

Oh well, these things (eating burritos while listening to mariachi) are possible here but it is usually tourists who look for this stuff :) After more than 2 years of living here, we tend to behave more like expats :) But I love burritos :D

Hey! Don't worry about that, I was just saying. It was a joke (which is also the truth) 🤣 but I'm ok with it. I make my best to grow here. But thank you for saying that, you're very kind. Oohh nice, you live in Mexico? So, I was right seeing you on the beach chillin lile a boss? Who doesnt love burritos 🤤🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71