You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining Out - Jimmy's Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Nice I used to frequent Jimmy's a lot when I worked in the city, it was a solid laksa that hit the spot. The most famous in Sydney that I'm aware of is Malay Chinese on Hunter St - I'd recommend that if you haven't tried it before.

Sort:  

I'll have to give that a try. You've been pretty good with your suggestions in the past, so I'm looking forward to trying there.

All good! Let me know how you go. I don't think they open late though so make sure to go during the day so you don't turn up and find it's closed !!

Oh, right, will check their hours. I had the idea of going there on Thursday before gaming, but if they close early that might not be possible. Or it might be, but I just have to be in the city a bit earlier...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63