You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting out strong. Health before wealth.

in #food6 years ago

Looks like you're starting the new year off right - I usually meal prep for the week but I do exactly what you do and give myself plenty of choices in terms of what I can add to my salad.

I LOVE adding corn, it honestly makes me want to eat any salad haha. Other things I add in addition to what you have are cherry bocconcini cheese pieces (I only add in a couple), pomegranate and I've even started adding a few pieces of mango to my kale salads.

Unfortunately I'm not in the Phils but hopefully someone gets whatever NY surprise you've got for them!

Also, wow moving to Ecuador sounds exciting, looking forward to reading about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86