You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Sweet Potato Chicken Lunchplate Inspiration (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Lol I literally had to double check the photo to make sure it wasn't my plate because this is usually my go-to meal for when I want a tasty, filling but healthy meal for lunch/dinner.

I always try and tick the following boxes and this meal has it all!

  • complex carbohydrate (sweet potato)
  • lean protein (chicken)
  • green veggies (broccoli)

To jazz up the sweet potatoes + chicken sometimes I make a honey, lemon and seeded mustard vinaigrette ;)

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I like the sound of your vinaigrette, you should do a post about it @phamished

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67