RECIPE - "Potatoes with spinach and quail eggs"

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? I bring you a perfect dinner and easy to make. This time I had a handful of spinach and quail eggs in the fridge and I did not know what to do, and suddenly out of the corner of my eye I saw that I had some potatoes left and walá! I already had dinner. Without more I teach you how to prepare it. A hug for everyone.




INGREDIENTS Spinach 1 Potato Half an onion 6 quail eggs (you can use normal eggs)


  • First we cook the potatoes for about 15 minutes.
  • We throw the spinach and let it cook for 5 more minutes, strain and reserve
  • In a frying pan we will throw the onion and if you want a garlic clove (optional)
  • Once we see that the onion is at its point, we toss the potatoes and the spinach and the eggs and mix everything until it is ready.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2018/11/12/recipe-potatoes-with-spinach-and-quail-eggs/
Sort:  

Congratulations @pepiflowers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76