You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Vegan Pizza Order! (Your '2 For 1 Special' In This Post: 1 Vegan Pizza + 1 Pizza Rap From Mac Lethal)

in #food7 years ago

Thanks @ura-soul for the recommendation on the One Planet pizzas.

One of my daughters is vegan and she has been taking us on that journey.

Cheese, and pizzas, has been one of the sticking points - particularly for my other two daugthers.

Unfortunately the nearest shop stocking these pizzas is two hours away in Cardiff, but I've found them available online from Alternative Stores :

I've ordered one of each to try. I'll let you know how they go down.

Sort:  

Great! Thanks for the link - I see there is another manufacturer who makes vegan pizza there too. I think I've tried all of the range by now - the Mediterranean one is probably my favourite.
Sainsburys sell a vegan soft cheese that is a great replacement for primula type soft cheeses - it's in their 'free from' range. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56