You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE IDENTIFY YOURSELF IF YOU ARE A RICE LOVER!!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Lolol! Good morning @globalfoodbook!😊 Are you singing sweet melodies to me this morning?😄 I believe as you 'may' already know I am of Filipino descent....*see my recent Filipino chicken adobo recipe😋

I was raised on jasmine rice, enjoying my rice with just about something different every day I do believe there's not one Filipino I know whom does not own a rice cooker. Hahahaha!!😊 Have a beautiful day #ricepeople! 😊✌ @peacefulman

Sort:  

😄 😄 😄 I am super excited @peazfulman to identify with you and it is my pleasure to sing this sweet melody over and over again for you. Since I have lightened up your morning with a sweet melody, I hope you have a blissful day ahead!
I'll check out your recipe and possibly try it out.
Since every Filipino owns a rice cooker 😄 please feel free to notify any of them on this platform to join in this fun.
Once again I appreciate your contribution. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69