You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world Part 23: Markthalle 9 (Berlin)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I've lived and worked all over Germany and there aren't many cities I missed but Berlin was one of them (can you believe that? The opposite of what most tourists would do) but I really do want to go to Berlin, not just because it's a great city, but because I want to see the 'Londoners' of Germany. I met a couple of 'nazis' when I was there, but the vast majority of German people, were not only very hard-working, sociable people, but good fun to be with (outside of work. at work, I found them fairly serious lol). I will visit Berlin one day soon ! (I think I will get quite drunk too)

Sort:  

hehe, Berlin is very good in food and get drunk aspects.
so have fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44