Culinary Challenge #21 Caffe with Cola ! I will ask you PLEASE DO NOT UPVOTE ME AUTOMATIC !

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This week challenge is about coffee. I will show you my favorite for the summer time !



You will need:

coffe ( instant or fresh made ) , cream , ice and cola .





How you make this coffe in photos !






You will like this one in the hot summer !



 

Good appetite !!!

Sort:  

And how does it taste? :)

Nice..... Coffee cola !

Excellent work dear friend @patelincho congratulations

Thank you :)

I imagine this is quite sweet - a nice refreshing drink for the summer! And very easy to make too. Thanks @patelincho, good luck to you!

Its not sweet at all and i use sugar free cola . Thank you for wishes and happy steeming :)

hi. thank you for this interesting twisted version of a coffee. I will try it out and let you know if I liked it !

Congratulations @patelincho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18