You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | Hidden Restaurant, Outskirts & Friends

in #food5 years ago

Ah! Now I understand the cable car trip. Looks like you guys all had a great time.
Did you know that a very dense mist that covers 3 city blocks. The kind that you can barely see your hand in front of your face, when condensed only fills one glass with water. I was so amazed when I heard this on the radio.

The food in that hidden restaurant looks fabulous and the venue is settled in a lovely area.
Blessings to you and your friend!

Sort:  

Ooo wow, I know that I was already getting drench in mist there. Thank you, the food is delicious too!

Well it sounds like the food made up for the wetness my friend.
As long as you enjoyed it, then nothing else matters!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89