You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CUCUMBER EXPERIMENTS - Experiment #5 - ANTS ON A CUCUMBER

in #food8 years ago

I know, it's just weird that I did a post about appreciating the community for forgiving a plagiarizer and then I get called out for the first time as potentially using content from the internet.

STEEMIT IS THE ONLY SITE ON THE INTERNET THAT I REALLY EVEN USE THESE DAYS.

I know it's just coincidence, and I have *never supported plagiarism - I was just appreciating how loving and forgiving people can be here.

I'm kind of just awaiting a reply, but it is driving me a little nuts.

(or more nuts... I guess)

Thanks for your continued support and your kind words.

My work does come from deep within the catacombs of my mind, and not from deep within the world wide web.

Sort:  

de acuerdo, totalmente! tus catacumbas estan muy profundas - a little espanol there, sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67