HOW TO PICK UP AN APPLE WITH YOUR NOSE – Taking How-to Posts on Steemit to the Next Level

in #food7 years ago

First, get a hammer and a nail. A big nail.


Besides your nose, you will need three things.


  • Hammer

  • Nail

  • Apple


Get your apple ready.


Grab your hammer and nail.


Hammer the nail through your nose.


Line up the nail so it is aimed at the apple.


Then hammer the nail into the apple.


Lift your head to pick up the apple with your nose.

HERE IS A GIF OF THE PROCESS


On a completely unrelated note, who likes photoshop?


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-apple



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Do not try at home kids.... You can do it with expert guidance or wait papa to teach you....ha... ha..! :)

Haha you forgot the "Don't Try This At Home, Kids"

Right, what he said.

Very useful information! 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤😎

Good, let me know when you make your post trying it.

I will be sure to.........

You da MAN!!
slow_clap_citizen_kane.gif

t h e...n e x t...l e v e l...

OK, that was easy, now show us how to pick a nose with an apple!

hmmthink.gif~c200.gif laughing_smiley.gif~c200.gif

I thought the title was a joke...

Then I read.

I saw the pics.

And I saw it again.

Now I am like:

Please don't try this without adult observation.
@papa-pepper you are amazingly crazy 😃

Amazingly? Thank you!

And this is why you are one of the most successful steemians around!
nail.jpg
Really nailed it!

Nailed it!

I won't be trying this anytime soon lol..btw 1 week 100 new followers congrats! Acceleration!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54