Sort:  

The smoky flavor was a last minute decision, and honestly it blew my mind! I only have a small bottle of liquid smoke so I have to use it very carefully... this was more than worth it ;)

That flavoring does not sell it in my country, but I was thinking that if you put roasted eggplant and add them to the mixture, you may not need the artificial smoked flavor.

You'd be surprised. Things hide, you just need to know where to look ;) The world is getting incredibly connected and I find that most things can be found but it starts to get expensive sometimes depending on what you want ;)

Yeah that would be an option and it's something I've tried before but I have this, it's actually not artificial, it's collected from smoke (this one is vegan!) ;) so it's one of my favorite things to play with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49