You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love yourself, love the world, start your day right breakfast!

in #food6 years ago

I understand you perfectly. 3 years ago I was working for a bank, I needed a fixed income to pay my expenses and the crisis in my country began to increase. I felt that I had to be there forced. They treated us very badly, they humiliated and never listened to the suggestions of the work team. (My coworkers were great, there were people with incredible potential but they were not listened to, many are my friends today). The room was too cold, and I have very little tolerance to the cold, my hands turned purple, when I got home and regained the temperature it gave me a migraine. It was horrible! Migraines began to increase just thinking about having to go to work. I did not last a year, and that's when I made the decision to do my own food business on my own. Money is never everything!

Sort:  

thank you for sharing your story with me, i know im not alone here! i dont know how you made it to one year there. your such an inspiration starting your business. I was trying to start a business with vegan chocolates before but it didnt work because the materials were so expensive! but im going to find a way to self start something because working in these environments is no good!

I know that you can do it. The beginning is not simple, but you should look for the forms, maybe not chocolates but the vegan food at home. You could offer healthy meals on Instagram with bike delivery. I paid for a bicycle delivery service and the people loved it. I think it lasted so long because it is not so easy to leave the comfort zone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83