You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEANUT BUTTER CUPS WITH ROASTED HAZELNUTS - Simple Recipe/Sugar Free/Gluten Free/CHOCOLATE HEAVEN

in #food6 years ago

@vegan.niinja.What an awesome recipe.Love the fact that there are very few ingredient.All the ingredients you have are yummy.I will have to try these with my kids.Not tried a base using dates and nuts.Thanks for sharing👍🏼

Sort:  

Oh I would love to get your feedback on them! Have fun and enjoy making them with your kids;) My boy also helped me!! He loves to help me with my food and desserts, and than taking the picture together with me. He gets the remote controll for the camera and takes as many pictures as he can, lol!! He is so sweet!

Aww bless i seen the little hand in the background soooo sweet.My kids love helping me too but not cooking they love the eating.lol.

Haha, that is also a great thing!! Than I am sure you cook very good;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88