You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meal Planner #3 - Golden Crispy Chicken Schnitzel -🍗 Recipe!🍴 @Cooknbake☄

in #food6 years ago

Your schnitzel looks amazing @cooknbake.Love your step by step guide and layout of your post.My kids too love a good schnitzel.Here in the UK we have a version up north called the Parmo.It is a schnitzel but covered with a beschamel sauce and parmesan, then it is finished in the oven.It is very rich and hearty but ultimately the best comfort food.Thanks for sharing will be making this dish as it has been a while.😂👍🏼

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much @pamcooks!
I've never heard of Parmo! I just googled it,😄 it definately looks rich and hearty with the beschamel and cheeze on it!!😁
I appreciate your comment and pointing out something new to me!🤗❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74