You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 WEIGHT-LOSS SMOOTHIES & JUICES

in #food7 years ago

Hey, I love more healthy food recipes on Steem. I'm following you so please send each recipe of these smoothies in a separate post and you will have my upvote for sure :-)

Sort:  

Yeah i will post each one another time, this is a much better post, you can choose which one you like!

Thank you very much. Blueberry & Kale Smoothie , Strawberry & Spinach and Chocolate & Avocado are my favorites. I would also appreciate if you share the health benefits of each drink you introduce.

If you look through my posts you will see i do that! Click on each recipe and look there, this is NOT that type of post! this was a compilation of all the smoothies/juices I have! If you want to see specific ones they are all on my website with the link provided :)

Yup that was just a suggestion since I know you already have the content and you can get more rewards by posting them individually.

thank you :) and I am ! just I like to do compliations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62