10 WEIGHT-LOSS SMOOTHIES & JUICES

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Here I provide you a list of my Healthy Smoothies and Juices.  Losing weight is always a challenge and finding a tasty diet recipe is even harder.  

I have created these healthy smoothie recipes to help you lose weight and stay in shape. This is a a really easy and very healthy recipe available for everyone. They are perfect for dairy-free, clean, vegetarian, gluten-free, raw diet and Paleo-friendly diets. 

Healthy smoothies are quite filling too and can make a good meal replacement, particularly if you’re having smaller more regular meals for weight loss.  They are delicious and nutritious, each smoothy only containing between 250 - 350 calories. Pour into cups and drink immediately for a delicious, healthy and energizing drink. 

You can find full recipes for each smoothie/juice below on my blog here: https://www.allasyummyfood.com/smoothie-recipes

10.  Detox Juice

9. Blueberry & Kale Smoothie 

8. Apple, Celery Ginger Juice

7. Beetroot Carrot Juice

6. Natural Beauty Juice

5. Chocolate & Avocado 

4. Mixed Berry 

3. Strawberry & Spinach

2. Apple & Cinnamon 

1. Layered Fruit Smoothie


Which one would you pick? Thanks for reading, dont forget to follow me and comment below :) 

Alla xoxox

Sort:  

I think it's good to keep in mind, simply eating the fruits is really healthy too..
Many references say it's much better to eat fruit, by chewing it up in your mouth, and allowing digestive tract to have the entire fruit (including cellulose fiber and many nutrients and minerals).

yes thats true, but i think smoothies are good ! with juice i recommend only green juices, hence its hard to eat a whole plate of green vegetables ;)

Hey, I love more healthy food recipes on Steem. I'm following you so please send each recipe of these smoothies in a separate post and you will have my upvote for sure :-)

Yeah i will post each one another time, this is a much better post, you can choose which one you like!

Thank you very much. Blueberry & Kale Smoothie , Strawberry & Spinach and Chocolate & Avocado are my favorites. I would also appreciate if you share the health benefits of each drink you introduce.

If you look through my posts you will see i do that! Click on each recipe and look there, this is NOT that type of post! this was a compilation of all the smoothies/juices I have! If you want to see specific ones they are all on my website with the link provided :)

Yup that was just a suggestion since I know you already have the content and you can get more rewards by posting them individually.

thank you :) and I am ! just I like to do compliations :)

The mixed berry one looks awesome for me , as I have never tried them before ! And would prefer to start with something more familiar ! LOL! They all look very healthy and good though ! Thanks for the link to your recipes ! 😋🍹

heheh yeah you should and you can always slowly progress to healthier ones :))) you are welcome!! xx

Those juices look so tasty, yet healthy. Thanks for sharing this great post, @allasyummyfood!
I have just upvoted.

you are very welcome :))) glad you liked them!

One suggestion, make complete posts with reciepies and sugest people visit your site for more information at the end if thats what your trying to do.

You had my intest until i realized your reciepies weren't in the post. i dont feel like leaving steem to get the recipe on your site so i'm off to the next post in my feed without you getting an upvote on a post i was hoping to engage it.

Likewise, if you want your criticism to be accepted, you should work on your framing. You definitely could have made the same suggestion in a nicer way, that doesn't accuse the author of merely trying to direct traffic to her website.

But using Steem as a traffic source wouldn't even make sense. Steem is high revenue, low traffic for a creator like @allasyummyfood. For now at least it makes more sense to simply link to where the recipes are already laid out than to copy and paste her whole website over here. That's how the web is designed to work.

Thank you @demotruk ! I know, its the way it was said felt like i was being accused!

I was just pointing out the obvious without wasting too much time on it but Thanks for the tip and sorry to hear you didn't like my framing. I persomally think the world would be a better place if people were honest about tbeir opinions instead of worrying about feelings but some people are more sensative than others.

I hope you have a nice day

Well with this attitude you won't go far on Steemit, and judging by your reputation score I can see how. First of all if you looked at my blog, i have many recipes there in every blog pretty much. This was me trying to give you 10 recipes in one, because its a bigger choice. This post took much longer to put together than a single recipe. So thanks for letting me know, and dont worry your votes, they are not needed here. Jog on mate ;)

why so sensitive? is it because I don't want to visit your website or because you didn't get my upvote?

I gave you the upvote, sorry if I upset you

I think I'm gonna try the detox juice ;) thanks for sharing this!

heheh yeah def :))) its so good for you!

They all look beautiful. I'd try them all! Quite curious about the apple/cinnamon one though. I always like that combination :-)

yeah it really tastes amazing!!! soo like an apple pie in a glass!!!

Hey.
I would chose the "Layered Fruit Smoothie"
so colorful.. so healthy.. and delicious as well.
All in one.. top post!

Yeah its my fav as well, as its soo colourful! :)))

Oh..Nice :)
Would you take a look on my newest post?
I have something beautiful for you ;)

Hello my friend
Beautiful juice. It is also enjoyable this summer

thanks! yes its the perfect time to have these juices :)

Hi, The Layered Fruit Smoothie looks delicious but so do the rest cant wait to make some at home

heheh yayyy!!! the layered one is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62