You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love snacking at midnight, so this is perfect!

in #food6 years ago

Looks delicious and definitely healthy than junk food.... I try to surround myself with fruits, dried fruits, nuts and stuffs.. of course, chips and unhealthy food always taste better... well, most of the time anyway, hehe

Sort:  

I miss chatting with you on Steemit @orangila! I owe you my chicken macaroni salad recipe one of these days. I think we still can indulge in junks every now and then provided we balance it up again with healthy bites. I have the same weakness too - like I love cakes, the buttercream types. These days I try to not think so much about it so I try to stock up healthy options more, like yogurt, muesli - so whenever I am hungry, I have no choice but to eat them, lols!

I miss chatting with you. I was really looking forward to the BBQ party on the 14th but sad that it is cancelled. Perhaps we can meet up again someday to catch up~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63