You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spanish Mussels

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Yeah i tried all the recipes , that one is the most simple and the best ...
The one with cream , oignons and curry is pretty perfect too .
Those you ve done are French mussels by the way :p
Hey sweets , can i upshare a post that has more than 7 days here ?
Mooooouuuuuaaaaaaa Love you <3<3<3<3

Sort:  

Hey, Cherie! Are they French now? Either way, I thought the recipe was great, will definitely have to try them with onions, cream and curry, it sounds really good!
I think you can't vote on posts here 12 hours before payout, but no you can't vote on posts that are older than 7 days.

Thank you <3

Yes everything is french :b ...<3
Oh ok , thank you , now i know <3
Yes sweets you going to adore them with that sauce <3

I will for sure give your recipe a try, it sounds awesome! Thank you!

I will for sure give
Your recipe a try, it
Sounds awesome! Thank you!

                 - kotturinn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83