You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄 CHRISTMAS COOKIES - SNOWY BUTTERBALLS 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago (edited)

My goodness, hot chocolate and butterball cookies. I'm glad I'm not Santa having to fit my backside down a chimney. These are on the top of my list to bake. I always keep some homemade gingerbread cookie dough in the fridge at Christmas so I can bake fresh cookies for visitors (ok, me). These sound heavenly I will have to give these a go too.

Sort:  

One important thing, one of the KEY parts of this cookie is the texture. Make sure not to overbake these as they will get too dry. You don't want them too under done, but under done is way better than over done. Hope that helps. Super easy recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12