Sort:  

Iced Spaghetti -yes!
you should try - I was craving for Mul Naengmyeon - btw, I put a link on one of the vegetarian version of it but I'm not a fan of gluten so I used this spaghetti beside - whats the point of doing something that has already been done. You and @cryptofunk should try :)

It has the potential to be a nice summer dish once I mentally get over the cold noodle barrier!

hahahah I didn't have mine too cold but my hubby did
I have quite a hypersensitive teeth won't manage too much ice in it
if you make it - you can always regulate how cold

Very true- or I test it out on @cryptofunk first!

Cool, as long as I use a vegetarian broth I should be able to eat this. Yum yum!

good luck :)
if you aren't allergic to sweet potatoes - that would do it too
but then fish the sweet potato out
and maybe 4 onions or onions and tomatoes instead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50