You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #84 : Ayada's Magu and sunset fishing!

in #food6 years ago

You have been one of my favorite steemers in several categories almost since you joined. So, although I consume attentively every one of your posts, I seldom comment. I would just too quickly run out of superlatives!

But I can say that I have really missed Miss Opinionated lately :-)

Sort:  

Your rare appearances make each ever so valuable. And of course i'm always very appreciative of the support you've given whether it's been public or mysteriously behind the scenes. Miss Opinionated has been on a hiatus for quite some time.. I think she might be ready for a return pretty soon.

On another note, I've been practicing a new dance recently and I know you were looking forward to that, so hopefully I can get that out soon!

I'm really looking forward to that! (A re-appearance of Miss Opinionated, but especially another dance).

I've read on your profile that you like stories. I'm just starting to pour my heart out here on steemit for all the youngsters in this wicked world. You should check out my blog!

God bless,
Martin.

Hi

wonderful experience one that every one would like to enjoy in life time

thanks for giving us a reason to work hard hope one day me and my ugandan steemers will also get money and travail to good places

do you mind letting me know where the ugandan community hang out mostly? I'd love to come check out your posts!

We the Ugandans use our tag Uganda as,you can check out below.
We are still a small community and we are doing our best to spread Steemit.

We would be glad if you check out our little known tag
https://steemit.com/trending/uganda

a very good photo

these are

I totally agree with @onceuponatime, I have seen many travel bloggers on Steemit but I haven't seen anyone has such meticulous work that even has a translation for readers from worldwide. I wish I were you to do that but my Chinese command is pretty rusty. Hopefully, I'll be able to pick it up once again soon.

That's such a lovely compliment dear thank you! I'm sure you can write some Chinese too, the Chinese community is very welcoming, there are some non-native speakers to who post regularly in Chinese and we support them all the same :)

hello sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89