Memories of Christmas Eve

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I reviewed my old photos and here photo of Christmas Eve about 6 years ago!

On the table you see donuts. This Ukrainian tradition. Here is the recipe:

https://steemit.com/food/@olga.maslievich/christmas-donuts-with-rose-jam-original-recipe

In my blog you will find many interesting recipes

https://steemit.com/@olga.maslievich

Thank you for viewing. Happy New Year!

Sort:  

very nice peaceful times, i really hope you have a great new years :D

thanks for sharing. upvoted!
and

I thought I recognized those donuts. Yum!

Those are some big pierogies you're holding. The ones we get around here are about half that size. I have a Polish friend who now lives down south (I'm near Chicago) who was taunting me that she made some last weekend. No fair because I don't get to sample them.

HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR! All my best to you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99