Biscuit "VATA" with chocolate butter (original recipe)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello supporters Steemit! This cake  my children like very much. He awakens in me fond memories of childhood, when my mother cook it  to breakfast for me. We called it the wool - "VATA" because it is very soft and loose!

We need ingredients for the dough:

- 4 eggs

- 4 tablespoons flour

- 4 teaspoons sugar

Prepare the dough:

Separately beat egg whites , separately beat egg yolks with sugar, then gently mix, adds flour. Pour oil in a pan.          In a hot pan pour the dough and bake on medium heat for 20 minutes.

Now preparing chocolate butter.

For chocolate butter we need ingredients::

-100 Grams butter

- 2 tablespoons cocoa

- 1 teaspoon honey

- Lemon juice and sugar to taste

Mix all ingredients until smooth.

Cut loaf biscuit into two or three parts. Smear butter.

Cut into pieces. Very tasty with green tea!


Thank you for attention. STEEMIT allows me to cook creatively! Follow me!


Sort:  

I would eat it every day !!!

thanks daughter!

Really, a very nice, fantastic food post.

STEEM ON!!

@gringalicious thank you. You are the best!

I wouldn't say the best, but I do try.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86