You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍞 🧀 Get STUFFED! Gravy Smothered, Cheese Topped, Amazingness Awaits You!🧀 🍞

in #food6 years ago

This is amazing!!!. I can feel the crust. I wish that is going into my mouth right now. You sure put a lot of heart and emotions into this. Perfect!.

Sort:  

<3 Thanks Valentine, as always a lovely response to my creations. I see you're not here yet, so many meals leftover in the fridge for my lunch :)

I got my flight scheduled changed, we should have been devouring all of those together, my Valentine. I always trust your magic, I know you can always reproduce it. Don't be surprised when you come and couldn't find them anymore in the fridge. Hahahahaha. You are too adorable my Valentine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47