You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you eat fruits as a Diabetic? Hell yeah! With the right diet, you can

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hope all's well with you. That's wonderful that you can still have a lot of fruits with type I.

The sapodilla looks so much like chico which I grew up eating in the Philippines. I looked it up and true enough, it is. Haven't had it in a really long time.

Can you be reached privately via discord or steemit.chat? Wanted to share a project I'm working on.

Oh btw, what is it that's sprinkled on the pineapple?

Sort:  

I'm very interested in your project, sure you can text me on discord. I have the same name there, like here. Let me know if you can find me :)

By the way, that's bee pollen on the pineapple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30