You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a VODKA BUCK COCKTAIL 🍹😋👍 (RECIPE + VIDEO TUTORIAL)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

A Moscow Mule minus the copper mug ... I learn something new everyday! Hosting a party tomorrow evening. It's actually whiskey night but since I'm not a whiskey fan, I should make this.

Fun cocktail as usual. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Ah yes, the copper mugs + ginger beer + vodka (Smirnoff) was a 1940's clever cross-promotional marketing ploy. I'll have to do another separate post (with the mugs) another time.

I'm not a fan of sipping whiskey either but won't turn down a good Whiskey Sour!

Made it! Everyone liked it and I really enjoyed it. Thankful it was not complicated to make as it was a busy evening. Made two rounds for the ladies before moving on to the wines. The guys did their whiskey thing. Not the best photo below but you get the point. Thanks for sharing! Will definitely make it again ...
IMG_3184.jpg

that's great @offoodandart, glad you all enjoyed the drink at your party! I thought it was quite yummy too, and I'm sure @michellectv will be totally thrilled to hear too! :)

OMG! Looks fantastic! So happy that it was a hit! Gotta love those three ingredient recipes ... :D

Totally! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85