Sort:  

I hereby banish you to a diet of fried mushrooms only!!

... and maybe one beer per week ;)

Can I still have whisky?

1 Depth Charge ONLY! - A shot of whisky dropped into your ale!

A blended whisky depth charge NOT a single malt one you daftie!

Thank goodness. I was about to unfollow you (just kidding, of course).

I'm a Scotsman ... I'm good with whisky ... trust me ;)

This is your blended whisky for your depth charge - an excellent everyday supping whisky! Come join me?

You're rather far away for a toast, but maybe some day. Can I wear a kilt when in Scotland? I do have a Scottish ancestor somewhere down the line, a soldier named James Stuart.

You certainly can wear your kilt here no problem :) Some excellent genealogy skills going on there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79