You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Meals for a Simple Man. Short Form Post with Some STEEMIT Philosophy. Kindness Counts. Please vote for @klye for witness.

in #food6 years ago

Yeah, simple is good.

@klye deserves the witness vote, for sure.

Sort:  

He gets a vote for lots of other things too.

Being a good guy.

Regularly using his time and SP and warnings to spammers and the like.

We are trying to set up a time to meet up.

I guess he is not coming to the Toronto Steem Meetup next week where you live, just west of me LOL.

I was going to DM you about it but I had a lot to deal with today.

So there you go lol. Not sure if I can get there.

I can second this he is an amazing witness always cracking me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59