You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell in love with New Zealand ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’› Part IV: VEGAN Kiwi-land ๐Ÿ˜ป

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Congratulations to your daughter walking by she self... Make a post of she... Your energy balls are with me everywhere haha...
20180319_210441.jpg
Enjoy your travels and have fun ๐ŸŒŸ โœŒ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sort: ย 

I'm happy that you love energy balls!
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š I would like to write a post about my little daughter, but I will not be able to catch her for a moment .. ooo she has gone far away.. bye bye.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ye she is running around noe and exploring by herself of course...don't give here those energy balls Happy weekend to you all โœŒ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

haha but I need a lot of energy balls! ๐Ÿ˜‚
Have a nice weekend bro! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I know right ๐Ÿ˜‚ you are one of the main producers so you should be fine... ๐Ÿ˜œ have a good one ๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61