My Gyoza/ครั้งแรกกับการทำเกี๊ยวซ่าทำเอง🥟

in #food7 years ago

After I finished work, I went to supermarket and bought some ingredients for cooking dinner. I observed flour sheets for making Gyoza so I was not hesitage I decided to cook it. I don’t have a recipe, it’s my flavor. 😆

02A7EC7E-A3F7-4BAB-8B89-889AAA86EB1E.jpeg

It’s my time for making Gyoza, I don’t know how to wrapping it. 😝 Just looked and remembered.

141716EF-EC97-4D98-A753-2EA69774BEB9.jpeg

You can eat by boiling or fried it. I like fried Gyoza.

0E40F77D-D214-4DBE-BFEC-8787F26B2064.jpeg

Finally, it done and I was happy with this meal even it was not delicious as like as to restaurant but I proud of my cooking.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵

TH

เมื่อวานหลังเลิกงาน แวะเข้าซุปเปอร์เพื่อหาวัตถุดิบมาทำอาหารเมื่อเย็น เดินผ่านแผ่นห่อเกี๊ยวซ่า อ๊า! อยากกินจัง ตัดสินใจอันนี้ละ
ไม่มีสูตรการทำนะคะ มีอะไรก็ใส่ๆลงไปอะคะ 555

หน้าการห่อครั้งแรก ได้แค่นี้คะ บอกตรงๆห่อไม่เป็นคะ จำมาว่าทำแบบนี้คะ

ใครอยากทานแบบต้ม หรือจะทอดก็ได้นะ ปูเลือกเอาไปทอดคะ

สุดท้ายก็เสร็จเรียบร้อย ทานได้คะ แม้จะไม่อร่อยเค้ากับที่ร้าน แต่ก็มีความสุขกับการทานอาหารเสมอคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

A41DAC08-F472-4460-9E7A-B8B8C6CEA371.jpeg

Sort:  

พับสวยเลย ต้องลองชิมด้วยว่าอร่อยเวอร์อลังการ เปล่า 555

ทำครั้งแรกคะพี่กุ้ง ลองผิดลองถูก จำมาจากเพื่อนคนจีนเค้าทำให้กิน 555 ต้องกินคู่กับน้ำจิ้มอร่อยคะ อิอิ 🤣
ขอบคุณคะพี่กุ้ง

ขนาดทำครั้งแรกนะคะ น่าตาน่าทานมากค่ะคุณปู

ขอบคุณคะ อร่อยแบบคนเดียว 55

i love gyoza alot! =D Very Adorable Flower Shape hahah!Dipped it with Ginger and soya sauce! OISHII!

Very good with those sauce.

自分で餃子を作る!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

ありがとうね。(≧∀≦)

so good gyoza @noopu, it's favorite food, so want to see it, amazing, thanks for sharing, @jhoni likes.

Thanks. 😀

You know you can always ask Google, right? :-)

I know, my Chinese friends have ever cooked for me, so I remembered her. 😆

love them.. especially when they are fried.

Me too, thank you 😊

Great job done and by appearance it looks like some kind of sweet dish and thanks for introducing this dish with us and keep up the great work. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you 🙏

(๑・̑◡・̑๑)

Great experiment! Quite successful! You are very innovative!!

I think I did successful 😝

WOW! It's really great that you cooked Gyoza by yourself! They look very yummy. I like to eat Gyoza, too! ;D

Thank you, the tasty was not delicious 😆

You're welcome! Ha ha! I think it looks delicious! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79