You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Gold with Goldmatters... In Blue Apron?

in #food6 years ago

Haha, those quesadillas are EXTRA golden. I love the "stop blogging for 5 minutes and make lunch!" And the scrambling ensues. You do blog a lot, I'm impressed! I can hardly keep up with you!

Your gold hunts make me smile so much!!!!! My cheeks kinda hurt lol. Maybe anti-bacterial soap should just be gold bars instead. We should start washing our hands with gold bars.

Also, I was thinking that Mene should maybe make an enchilada charm in honor of the memory of the freezer enchiladas. If I could design for them, that would be one of the designs in my repertoire.

P.S. I need to let my voting power recharge a little so I'll upvote this later when it gets higher. I apparently let it go way too low all the time

Sort:  

Everything you said here is brilliant!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71