You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Gain Weight

in #food7 years ago

I am encouraged by what you say However, I haven't seen someone who is vegan or vegetarian bodybuilder in person. I saw some pictures of people who claim they are but I don't believe them. Do you know of a balanced diet for vegetarian t build more muscles? In my country, most people prefer meat so it is a challenge for me as a vegetarian in a meat eating country.

Sort:  

Everything I mentioned above is a good way to start. Yes you can become a bodybuilder by being a vegetarian. But don't expect to become massive like the ones that eat meat. Beans and rice is also a good and affordable way to go.

Than you for your comments. It really helps me to pursue my dream in spite of the fact that I find it so tough but I will try to beat all odds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56