You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Some El Salvadorian Tortillas. El Salvador Life. #ULOG #51 #WalkWithMe

in #food6 years ago

Wow, tortillas are not expensive at all, you can really get a decent amount for little money, even if you have a big family, which is great! :)

Love those photos of the neighborhood you were passing by. So pretty!

Here in Serbia, we also have family shops, especially in villages and small places.

Thanks for sharing more of your life in El Salvador! Have a great day, my friend! <3

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend.
I know, I really like those family shops, and I like to support them and glad you also have those in Serbia and I remember those in Poland too, which I really liked.
Have a lovely Tuesday @nikolina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36