You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Courgette - basil tarts (vegan + recipe)

in #food7 years ago

Now this is what I'm talking about... did Herman accidently end up in one of the tarts or where is he? ;D
They do look like a work of art but all your creations are true art peices. I will definelty try to make these tarts :)

Sort:  

hmeee!!!!
what do you mean?

What do I mean with what? :)

hahaha I was wondering if someone will notice his absence! So Herman had a day off today and went wit some friends for a couple of drinks! I don't have a clue when he is going to come back:)

Hahaha, I hope he is ok and did not get too much to drink. He might have spent the night away with some cute lady or something. Well I'm sure he'll be back soon, he deserves some time off :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43